Return to True Lemon Energy Wild Blackberry Pomegranate 6-count
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous fruit energy November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Trojanmana from Calhoun, GA  
Just did try this and it is wonderful easy to mix and delicious to drink
Gives you energy quickly and no nervousness

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well Taste good October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis from Alabama  
The flavor is good and the drink gives me a boost for about 2-3 hours. Definitely enjoy this more than the major brand energy drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth taste October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Creation Robinson from West Palm Beach, Florida  
This blend of the 2 flavors were really smooth and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tasting and good for you September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica from Dallas, Texas  
This is a great alternative to just drinking water.  I like the fact that it fits into my Keto diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Idea, but... September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Fort Myers, FL  
Ok, bought this product, reluctantly, because it was sweetened with only Stevia which is what I was looking for... a nice water flavor without sugar, artificial sweeteners, or sugar alcohols. I say "reluctantly' because the caffeine was an unwanted addition.

The product, as delivered, is great tasting and a healthier option to many other water flavorings currently available. Now... if I can only find this without caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOOOOVE IT!! July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Suzanna L from Wisconsin  
I love the true, clean flavors of all the TrueCitrus products but I really like having a boost every now and then without a ton of additional chemicals!  These are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice energy drink. July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Marie Carter from Ohio  
Doesn’t make you feel jittery, more like a quick cup of coffee, just not hot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just tried this! It is awesome! June 28, 2018
Reviewer: lindas  
Great flavor and no added sugar. This is my new top favorite!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great new flavor! June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Charmaine from Beaverton, OR  
I have been purchasing these wonderful products for years and as a constant water drinker, I can't imagine not having them with me all the time! This is my first try of the wild blackberry pomegranate and I will most definitely be buying more; YUMM!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ken from Waynesville, NC  
Good but not my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items