Return to True Lemon Energy Wild Blackberry Pomegranate 6-count
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True lemon energy March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
I love the energy mix, I just wish that there was more than 6 to a pack and that you would bundle it like the lemonade/limeade is bundled, a small discount is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Energy Drinks Always Good February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon from Arlington, TX  
Love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great energy drink alternative February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Els259 from Washington  
I use these packets in my 32 ounce water bottle when I want an energy lift

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous fruit energy November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Trojanmana from Calhoun, GA  
Just did try this and it is wonderful easy to mix and delicious to drink
Gives you energy quickly and no nervousness

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well Taste good October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis from Alabama  
The flavor is good and the drink gives me a boost for about 2-3 hours. Definitely enjoy this more than the major brand energy drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth taste October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Creation Robinson from West Palm Beach, Florida  
This blend of the 2 flavors were really smooth and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tasting and good for you September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica from Dallas, Texas  
This is a great alternative to just drinking water.  I like the fact that it fits into my Keto diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Idea, but... September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Fort Myers, FL  
Ok, bought this product, reluctantly, because it was sweetened with only Stevia which is what I was looking for... a nice water flavor without sugar, artificial sweeteners, or sugar alcohols. I say "reluctantly' because the caffeine was an unwanted addition.

The product, as delivered, is great tasting and a healthier option to many other water flavorings currently available. Now... if I can only find this without caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOOOOVE IT!! July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Suzanna L from Wisconsin  
I love the true, clean flavors of all the TrueCitrus products but I really like having a boost every now and then without a ton of additional chemicals!  These are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice energy drink. July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Marie Carter from Ohio  
Doesn’t make you feel jittery, more like a quick cup of coffee, just not hot!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items