Return to True Lemon Energy Wild Cherry Cranberry 6-count
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Carol G  
The tastste is wonderful and I love anything with Cherry in it!! So far as more energy? Have not used it but once!! I like that I’m not drink artificial anything!! That is a huge plus to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! Great pick me upper! January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jody from Columbus, Ohio  
I was apprehensive to try the product because of the carbs and artificial ingredients.  BUT alas there are NONE.  It works for me and my Keto lifestyle!  I'm on my second box.   I only wish they came in bigger box quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Dakota  
Like the other flavors, but Wild Cherry Cranberry is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great in morning  smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really like this drink. October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis from Alabama  
The flavor is good and the drink gives me a boost for about 2-3 hours. Definitely enjoy this more than the major brand energy drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tart! October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Creation Robinson from West Palm Beach, Florida  
This has a great tart flavor from the cranberry. I loved this combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Energy August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon from Centennial, CO  
I love the flavor and the little extra kick of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TRUE LEMON ENERGY WILD CHERRY CRANBERRY July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
AMAZING FLAVOR!! WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherrylicious! May 8, 2018
Reviewer: JoAnn Roa from Suffern, NY United States  
If you like cherry, this is a good drink.  I am usually disappointed with how weak cherry can be in a drink, but this one delivers a nice, strong cherry flavor through the whole drink.  The tartness of the cranberry is an afterthought but can't beat the cherry.  I'll definitely get this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG! Please keep this flavor forever! March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Heather G from Derry, NH  
I wish this flavor, and all of the rest of them, came in bigger boxes!  I can't get enough of this flavor.  I mix all of my flavors with a little bit of SodaStream Fountain Mist syrup.  Gives it that kick that makes it perfect.  You could even fizz these flavors.  Just be careful if you do.  They will literally explode if you pour the packets too quickly into the fizzed bottle.  LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items