Return to True Lemon Iced Tea 6-count
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Choices? December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jen from Pgh, PA  
I would like to add to the requests for larger sizes of the tea mixes.  Maybe even a container with a scoop?  The teas are my favorite True products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of iced tea November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from chicago  
favorite standard of iced tea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste without the sugar November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Frank g from New york  
Really great tasting ice tea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We need a Value Pack for your Tea!!! PLEASE!!!! October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy from Osage Beach, MO  
Love Love LOVE the product, but we REALLY need you to create a Value Pack for your 3 Teas! Please Please PLEASE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Lemon Iced Tea October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love it!  Wish there were more packets in each box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST TEA EVER August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa from Salem Oregon  
We LOVE this tea. We go through cases of this a month. Thanks to this product my husband stopped a 25 year love affair with his diet pop and kissed it goodbye. We are so very thankful they started making it again.  Because he fell off the wagon when they stopped😂.  Thank you for making a great product   Our only complaint is they don’t sell a larger quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tappan NY  
Excellent! I love the blend of tea and lemon. And only 10 calories with no artificial sweeteners. Will definitely buy more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my iced tea June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jan from PA  
I have been patiently waiting for the true Citrus company to come out with an iced tea. alas I get my wish love the iced tea drink it several times a day. Much better and healthier for you than my favorite McDonald's sweet tea which I no longer drink taste great and next to no calories

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing! June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Nice to have an all natural, no artificial alternative to plain water!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Lemon Iced Tea May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Terri  
As with all your other drink mix packets, I loved this one, too. I love that there is a very minimal amount of sugar and that the drink mix is also sweetened with stevia, which I use all the time. These drink mix packets are convenient to carry in my purse to add to water through the day, and I love every flavor you make! More people should realize what a great products you make! Hopefully, they'll see my review and give some of your products a try!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items