Return to True Lime Garlic and Cilantro 1.94-ounce Spice Blend
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great spice! November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Delana from Indianapolis, IN  
I'm new to this True Citrus world and I'm hooked!  Added True Lime Garlic and Cilantro to white chicken chili.  Superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love IT!!!! October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica from Mooreland,OK  
Perfect for my pico! Use it almost daily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious !! October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Johnson from CA  
Love this on all my meats and veggies !! Yum !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have in any spice rack October 8, 2018
Reviewer: MikeinTyler from Tyler, Tx  
This has proven to be more versatile and often reached for than I imagined. Delicious flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor combination September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Gnee from Hardinsburg, KY  
Have only used this a few times, but so far it’s been great, easy to use, especially for quick salsas as well as on grilled chicken

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Tj  
Love this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummo May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spice blend April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Diana from Staley,NC  
This True Lime Garlic and Cilantro Spice Blend is great on grilled chicken and shrimp! This is sooo good,the blend I've been waiting for! There are so mant ways to use this.I will be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite True Lemon spice blend March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Larry from Raleigh, NC  
I use this every day. I put it on everything - chicken, meat, fish, salad and vegetables. The taste is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is soooo Awesome!!!! January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Carol M. from Miami, Fl  
I found this product at Ingles Supermarket in Murphy, North Carolina while I visiting my sister. When I came back home to Florida I looked for it at my local Publix but couldn’t find it....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items