Return to True Lemon 32-count
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jody from Columbus, Ohio  
Our local stores stopped carrying the product as soon as we became regular buyers.  It was so frustrating but TrueLemon has a great website so we decided to buy ourselves straight from the company...cutting out the middle man!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Lemon December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Claire from Hawaii  
True Lemon is a blessing!  I use it as seasoning instead of salt most of the time and use it with water for other recipes that call for lemon juice.  It is so handy as I can take packets with me when I go out to eat or on a trip.  Much healthier than salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love True Lemon December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Chris M from Salem, MA  
I love this product and it is hard to find in stores so I stocked up by ordering on line. I tried some of the samples sent - True Lime and Grapefruit are good too. They will be my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Product--non-GMO Lemon!! November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kimbec from Buchanan ND  
Love to add this product to water for a super refreshing drink!  Zero calories.  (Citric Acid, Lemon Oil, Lemon Juice). Non-GMO!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True lemon 32 count September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from Caldwell,Idaho  
I love true lemon packets! I get my crushed ice and add 3or4 packets then I chew the ice up.... That's how I get my water intake. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Utah  
Just like a squeeze of fresh lemon in your water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Lemon July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, NY  
I love True Lemon.  I always have it with me and use it in many ways--ice tea, water, on vegetables, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
true Lemon, lime, grapefruit and orange July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Cindi from Vermont  
I absolutely love Lemon, lime and grapefruit. Also I had a friend mix grapefruit and orange and she is correct! That's a winner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
your packets are my favorite way to drink water June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Halli D  
For 24 years, I haven’t liked water or ever enjoyed drinking it and now I drink it all the time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I fell in love with it June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn B  
"
I tried the True Lemon crystallized lemon packet today in my water and fell in love with it. A co-worker introduced me to the product and now I am hooked. This is so much easier than having to buy a fresh lemon and cut it for my water. Somehow I never knew this product existed until today. I also texted my daughter and mom who both love lemon water and told them about it. Needless to say I believe they will be hooked as well. My daughter is a teacher and she can keep the packets in her desk (as I will) to use anytime. I will be heading off to the store today to buy a box for my office. AWESOME product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items